COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S1. No.	Committee	Members	Designation
		Shri P. S. Bhattacharyya	Chairman
1	Audit Committee	Shri Subir Das	Member
		Shri P. Y. Gurav	Member
	Committee of	Shri D. S. Chandavarkar	Chairman
2	Directors	Shri Subir Das	Member
		Shri R. S. Manku	Member
		Shri Vinod S. Vyas	Member
	Nomination and	Shri P. S. Bhattacharyya	Chairman
3	Remuneration Committee	Shri D. S. Chandavarkar	Member
		Shri Subir Das	Member
		Shri Praveen P. Kadle	Member
		Smt. B. S. Sihag	Member
		Shri R. S. Manku	Member
	Stakeholders'	Shri D. S. Chandavarkar	Chairman
4	Relationship	Shri Arijit Basu	Member
	Committee	Shri Subir Das	Member
		Shri R. S. Manku	Member
	Risk	Shri Subir Das	Chairman
5	Management	Shri Praveen P. Kadle	Member
	Committee	Shri Arijit Basu	Member
		01 : 0 0 17 17	
		Shri Praveen P. Kadle	Chairman
6	Responsibility Committee	Shri Arijit Basu	Member
	Committee	Shri Subir Das	Member
		Shri Subir Das	Chairman
		Shri D. S. Chandavarkar	Member
_	Compensation	Shri Praveen P. Kadle	Member
7	Committee	Shri P. Y. Gurav	Member
		Smt. B. S. Sihag	Member
		Shri Vinod S. Vyas	Member