COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S1.		<u> </u>	
No.	Committee	Members	Designation
		Shri P. S. Bhattacharyya	Chairman
1	Audit	Shri Subir Das	Member
	Committee	Shri P. Y. Gurav	Member
2	Committee of Directors	Shri Sanjoy Bhattacharya	Chairman
		Shri Subir Das	Member
		Shri Vinod S. Vyas	Member
		-	
3	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Shri P. S. Bhattacharyya	Chairman
		Shri Sanjoy Bhattacharya	Member
		Shri D. S. Chandavarkar	Member
		Shri Subir Das	Member
		Shri Praveen P. Kadle	Member
		Smt. B. S. Sihag	Member
4	Stakeholders'	Shri Sanjoy Bhattacharya	Chairman
	Relationship	Shri Arijit Basu	Member
	Committee	Shri Subir Das	Member
5	Risk	Shri Subir Das	Chairman
	Management	Shri Praveen P. Kadle	Member
	Committee	Shri Arijit Basu	Member
	Corporate	Shri Praveen P. Kadle	Chairman
6	Social	Shri Subir Das	Member
		Shri Arijit Basu	Member
	Committee		
		Shri Subir Das	Chairman
7	Compensation Committee	Shri Sanjoy Bhattacharya	Member
		Shri Praveen P. Kadle	Member
		Shri Vinod S. Vyas	Member
		Smt. B. S. Sihag	Member
		Shri P. Y. Gurav	Member