## COMPOSITION OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

S1. No.	Committee	Members	Designation
1	Audit Committee	Shri P. S. Bhattacharyya	Chairman
			Member
		Shri P. Y. Gurav	Member
	Committee of	Shri D. S. Chandavarkar	Chairman
2	Directors	Shri Subir Das	Member
		Shri Vinod S. Vyas	Member
3	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Shri P. S. Bhattacharyya	Chairman
		Shri D. S. Chandavarkar	Member
		Shri Subir Das	Member
		Shri Praveen P. Kadle	Member
		Smt. B. S. Sihag	Member
-	Stakeholders'	Shri D. S. Chandavarkar	Chairman
4	Relationship	Shri Arijit Basu	Member
	Committee	Shri Subir Das	Member
	Risk	Shri Subir Das	Chairman
5	Management	Shri Praveen P. Kadle	Member
	Committee	Shri Arijit Basu	Member
	Corporate Social	Shri Praveen P. Kadle	Chairman
6	Responsibility	Shri Arijit Basu	Member
	Committee	Shri Subir Das	Member
	Compensation Committee	Shri Subir Das	Chairman
		Shri D. S. Chandavarkar	Member
7		Shri Praveen P. Kadle	Member
		Shri P. Y. Gurav	Member
		Smt. B. S. Sihag	Member
		Shri Vinod S. Vyas	Member